Posted by: rogermitchell | November 8, 2023

The Day of the Labyrinth official publication date

I am excited to let you know that the official publication date of the first novel in the Day of the Labyrinth series, The Blind Seer and the Gift of Love is this coming December 8th 2023! There are several ways that you can help me promote it.

Firstly, by purchasing an advance copy here: http://www.dayofthelabyrinth.com and if you like it, join the others who have written very positive reviews. You can post them as comments here on this site, or email them to me roger@2mt.org.uk. I am particularly looking for a young (school age) reviewer, and a bi-generational read-and-review partnership between a 10-14 year old and a parent, relative or significant other.

Secondly, by attending one of the launches in various parts of the UK and North America over the coming months, the first of which is at Ashburnham Place, Battle, East Sussex, TN33 9NF on Tuesday December 12th 2023 at 19.30hrs.

Thirdly, by organising an online event among your friends and contacts where I can introduce the novel. I am also open to speaking at face-to-face events. Do let me know of any opportunites you may be able to provide.


Leave a comment

Categories